top of page

I was a secret proposal photographer without knowing it myself.

After a long day of lying in bed not feeling well last saturday night, I decided to take a walk downtown with my camera. I was out by the light house on the park point side of the lift bridge when a couple came out my way. We were the only people out there, so maybe that was why the gentleman whispered to me if I could take his proposal photos when they walked by me. I was kind of surprised and I just said "What?" By that time he was already over by his girlfriend who was looking out at the lake, not facing us, and I decided to just go with it. And it was beautiful. I could see that he was a little nervous, but he had no reason to be. She turned around when he had kneeled down, and the smile on her face was unforgettable. I was just a random person out there looking for some shots to take, and I ended up getting to catch one of the most beautiful moments of life. That is what is so great about being a photographer. You can catch the very best moments of someone's life, and they'll be able to keep it forever.

Written by Idun

afterproposal.jpg

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2023 by RZ KREATIV PHOTOGRAPHY. Proudly created with Wix.com
 

bottom of page